Cabaret Entertainers in and around Manhattan, New York.

Manhattan Night Life ( NightLife ), RMC

Cabaret Entertainers in and around Manhattan, New York.
Melanie Adelman Melanie Adelman Karen Akers Scot Albertson">Scot Albertson Robin Aleman http://www.robinaleman.com Wendy Lane Bailey Terrell Baker Richard Barclay Kate Beckman Phil Geoffrey Bond Roxanna Bonilla - Giannini Adi Braun Lee Cadena Selena Cantor Suzanne Carrico Dee Cassella Christopher Dean Caswell Christina Cataldo Lee Cavallier Susan Chagnon Jane Condon ---And--- Jane Condon Barbara Cook Clare Cooper Joan Crowe Margaret Curry http://www.margaretcurry.com Frank Dain http://www.frankdain.com H. Aldervan Daly http://www.AldervanDaly.com Booth Daniels http://www.boothdaniels.com Moira P. Danis http://www.moiradanis.com Maripat Davis http://www.davis-osborn.com John De Marco http://www.JohnDeMarco Entertainment.com Patrick J. DeGennaro http://www.patrickdegennaro.com Carole Demas http://www.caroleandpaula.com http://www.adrinc.org/cap.html Dawn Derow http://www.dawnderow.com Jamie DeRoy & Friends http://www.jamiederoy.com Devlin Nicole Dillenberg Mary Dimino http://www.marydimino.com Cait Doyle Elizabeth Doyle Tom Grounds Gerta Grunen David Gurland http://www.davidgurland.com Carol Hall http://www.carolhall.net Jerome Harmann-Hardeman http://www.jhh-ny.com Melissa Heche http://www.newyorkspeechandhearing.com Jacqueline Hester http://www.jacquelinehester.com Ritt Henn Adrianne Hick Laura Hull Thesa Loving Jeanne MacDonald http://www.jeannemacdonald.com Steven Maglio http://www.stevenmaglio.com Richard Malavet Yvette Malavet-Blum http://www.yvettemalavet.com Irina Maleeva http://www.irinamaleeva.com Dominic Mantuano Andrea Marcovicci Robert Marks http://www.bobmarks.com Susanna Mars http://www.susannahmars.com Luba Mason http://www.lubamason.com Jillian Laurain Massimino http://www.reverbnation.com/jillianlaurain Andrew Martin http://www.cabmagazineonline.com Brian Tom O'Connor Michael Orland Leslie Orofino Bob Ost Dan Page Marvin Parks Charlotte Patton http://www.charlottepatton.com Christine Pedi http://www.christinepedi.com David Pellegrene http://www.pellegrenemusic.com Miles Phillips http://www.milesphillips.com Eric Pickering http://www.ericpickering.com Craig A. Pomranz http://www.craigpomranz.com Jackie Presti http://www.jackiepresti.com Peter R. Rapanaro Gretchen Reinhagen Sarah Rice Devin Richards http://www.devinrichards.com Tony Richards http://mysite.verizon.net/tonyrichards Gloria Rinderman http://www.cdbaby.com/gennaro Ricky Ritzel http://www.loungeoleers.com Emmy Rivera http://www.myspace.com/emmyriveracomic La Rivista Ristorante http://www.larivistanyc.com Kathy Robinson http://www.kathyrobinson.org Billie Roe http://www.myspace.com/billieroe Ann Ruckert http://www.ruckertmusic.com Wendy Russell http://www.iamwendyrussell.com Shawn Ryan http://www.shawn-ryan.com Jody Sandhaus http://www.JodySandhaus.com Sheree Sano http://www.shereesano.com Mary Saunders - Barton http://www.belcantocanbelto.com Jane Scheckter http://www.singjanesing.com Dara Seitzman http://www.dara.biz Jim Semmelman http://www.LucyShropshire.com Arthur Shafman http://www.arthurshafman.com B.T. Shea http://www.margohchanning. blogspot.com Diana Sheehan http://www.dianasheehan.com Jennifer Sheehan http://www.jennifersheehan.com Daryl Sherman http://www.darylsherman.com Lucy Shropshire http://www.lucyshropshire.com Rich Siegel Simavi Jim Speake Jonnah Speidel Ron Squeri Bethany Smith Staelens Tracy Stark Paul Stephan Nancy Stearns http://www.nancystearns.com Eric Stevens http://www.ericstevensmusic.com Jessica Stewart http://www.myspace.com/ JessicaStewart Jane Stuart http://www.janestuartmusic.com KT Sullivan http://www.ktsullivan.com Stacy Sullivan http://www.stacysullivan.com Alexia Tate http://www.alexiasings.com Russell Taylor http://www.russelltaylor.com Dani Thompson http://www.danithompson.com Hechter Ubarry http://www.hechterubarry.com Giada Valenti Cait Doyle Jonathan Whitton Vanessa Younger